Skip to Content

School Committee Agendas

Meeting Title Meeting Date Download Agenda
May 30, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am
May 18, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
May 4, 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
April 27, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
April 6, 2015 Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
March 30, 2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
March 16, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
March 2, 2015 Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
February 24, 2015 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
February 23, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm